University of Stellenbosch Graduation LLB 2018, December.

Congratulations to the Law Faculty Graduates for December 2018.
Here is your photo’s. You are welcome to download it here.

You may order prints, frames, and canvasses directly from me for best quality, guaranteed.

Remember to share your images on social media. Image cred: @aninalavida
Please go like my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/aninalavida
You are also welcome to write me a 5-star review. Always much appreciated.

For printing and framing options please visit: https://www.facebook.com/pg/aninalavida/shop/

or contact me directly. anina@lavidaphoto.co.za

Enjoy! xx

Anina your friendly photographer.

Published by aninalavida

I have been a professional photographer for years now. Although I love the gloss and glamour from nightclub photography, my favourite shoot is definitely still a wedding. All the love, beauty and effort that goes into such extraordinary day. To capture it, to experience it. My passion, acknowledge yours and we work together, perfectly.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started